October events in Florence, Italy

Posted on September 3, 2013

3



What to do this October in Florence

Girl in Florence

IMG_1988

Somehow the time-witches as I like to call them, have taken the rug out from under me and made it become October already. September went by in a flash in my world and besides moving to a new apartment in the Oltrarno, I have also embarked on a number of very cool activities. This month will certainly prove to be no exception, and this weekend I am off to discover the La Marche region with #sibillinisegreti.

In Florence, this month will surely have a variety of cool activities worth getting excited about โ€“ while also providing us with our first taste of the autumn rainy season. Itโ€™s โ€˜change your wardrobe monthโ€™ and if you are anything like me, you will be heading over to Tezenis to stock up on stretchy, colorful pants and too much variations of black. Without further ado โ€“ letโ€™s talk about October events in Florenceโ€ฆ

View original post 1,215 more words

Posted in: Europe Travel